Toll-Free: 1 (833) 4ICEART (442-3278)

Winners of the Single Block are…..

Written by leeellenking

The winners of the Single Block are:
  1. Dean DeMarais   Never Alone  
  2. Junichi Nakamura    Sage of the Forest
  3. Joshua Kang    Year of the Hare


You may also like:

Multi Block Finals

Multi Block Finals

Multi Block Results: 1st Place:White Friday Silas Firth, Captain, Barnabus Firth, Aurora Fagan, Ben Firth 2nd Place:...

2023 Double Block

Double Block Results: 1st Place Gladiator by Junichi Nakamura and Dean DeMarais 2nd Place On Patrol by Steve and...

And the winners are….

There are five judges who tour the sites and award points to each sculpture. The very first criterion is a 10-point...